A list of visa-free countries for Ukrainians




Visa-free travel for Ukrainians to 30 days will be the next country. If the number of days is different from 30, specification is given in brackets.



  • Antigua and Barbuda 
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina 
  • Brunei
  • Barbados
  • Egypt (without a visa can stay 15 days if traveling as a tourist in a / c arrival Sharm El Sheik (SSH), Saint Catherine (SKV) and Taba (TCP), it is prohibited without a visa to leave the Sinai Peninsula.
  • East Timor
  • Vanuatu
  • Hong Kong (14 days)
  • China - Beijing (up to 3 days)
  • Samoa (60 days)
  • Swaziland
  • Malaysia
  • Micronesia
  • Niue
  • Palau
  • Serbia
  • Turkey (60 days)
  • Tuvalu
  • Tunisia (in the case of the purchased tour and hotel reservations)
  • Vc
  • Cook Islands
  • The Seychelles
  • Northern Mariana Islands (45 days)
  • Maldive Islands

In the 96 hours allowed the Ukrainians the transit visa to enter Singapore, care should be taken that it should be just transit. For example, you fly from Kiev to Bali via Singapore - visa for 96 hours (three days) you do not need. If you just want to fly to Singapore from Kiev and back - this requires a visa.

In 90 days without a visa are allowed to stay in the following

Republic (21 (4 months)
Chile (from 24 April 2015)
Ecuador without time constraints visa-free regime for Ukrainian citizens established in Macedonia, the Pridnestrovian Moldavian Republic, Bermuda.

The visa is issued on arrival for citizens of Ukraine in the following countries:

  • Macau (Macau)
  • Barbados
  • Bolivia (only at the airport)
  • Burkina Faso (on the border)
  • Burundi (on the border only in theory, better through the Embassy)
  • East Timor
  • Haiti
  • Gambia
  • Djibouti
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • Zambia
  • Jordan
  • Iran (on arrival in Tehran, 14 days)
  • Cape Verde
  • Cambodia
  • Kenya
  • Comoros
  • Laos
  • Lebanon
  • Mauritius
  • Mauritania (visa can be obtained at the airport in Nouakchott and on the border with Morocco at the border for a period of 1 month, 3 month and year)
  • Madagascar (with return ticket and no more than 90 days)
  • Malawi
  • Maldives
  • Nepal
  • Oman (women unless accompanied by a man, and only at the airport Muscat)
  • Pakistan (only in the case of visiting the country for business purposes, you must have a letter from a business partner, a letter recommendation Chamber of Commerce)
  • Vc
  • Northern Cyprus
  • Senegal (You can get a visa on-line for 90 days, followed by the physical delivery of the airport of Dakar)
  • Tanzania
  • Thailand (15 days at the border)
  • Togo
  • Tonga
  • Tuvalu
  • Uganda
  • Fiji
  • Eritrea (Asmara airport or seaports Massawa and Assab with the permission of the Migration Service)